Print Page Email to a Friend

News Center

University of Tennessee graduate programs move up in U.S. News & World Report rankings MORE
JDS Technologies, Inc. to Expand in Scott County MORE
In facebook Twitter

2016-17 Board of Directors


Sevier County
Larry Waters, ETEDA Chair  

Clinton Utilities Board
Greg Fay, ETEDA Chair-Elect
General Manager

Home Federal Bank
Dale Keasling, ETEDA Immediate Past Chair
Chairman and CEO

Alcoa Electric
Kenny Wiggins
Electric Utility Director

Anderson County
Terry Frank

Appalachian Electric Cooperative
Greg Williams
General Manager

Alan Hill
Regional Director, External Affairs

Covenant Health
Tony Spezia
CEO Emeritus

William Wickman

Fort Loudoun Electric Cooperative
Jarrod Brackett

Harriman Utility Board
Bill Young
General Manager 

Jellico Electric & Water System
Joe Carroll
General Manager

Knoxville Utilities Board
Mintha Roach
President & CEO

LaFollette Utilities Board
Kenny Baird
General Manager

Lenoir City Utilities Board
Shannon Littleton
General Manager

Loudon Utilities Board
Ty Ross

Maryville Utilities Board
Baron Swafford
Electric Utility Manager

Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority
William Marrison

Newport Utilities
Glenn Ray
General Manager

Oak Ridge Electric Department
Jack Suggs

Plateau Electric Cooperative
David Cross
Chief Executive Officer

Rockwood Electric Utility
Kendall Bear
General Manager

Sevier County Electric System
Allen Robbins

Stowers Machinery Corporation
Wes Stowers
President & CEO 

SunTrust Bank
Harry Gross
Knoxville City President

Sweetwater Utilities Board
Eric Hicks
General Manager

Tennessee Valley Authority 
John Bradley
Senior Vice President of Economic Development

Ex-Officio Members
Blount Parnership
Bryan Daniels
President and CEO

Oak Ridge Chamber of Commerce
Parker Hardy
President and CEO