Board of Directors

Greg Fay, ETEDA Chair
General Manager
Clinton Utilities Board

Harry Gross, ETEDA Chair-Elect
Knoxville President
SunTrust Bank

Larry Waters, ETEDA Immediate Past Chair
Sevier County

Kenny Baird
General Manager
LaFollette Utilities Board

Kendall Bear
General Manager
Rockwood Electric Utility

Gabriel Bolas
President and CEO
Knoxville Utilities Board

Jarrod Brackett
Fort Loudoun Electric Cooperative

John Bradley
Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Tennessee Valley Authority 

Joe Carroll
General Manager
Jellico Electric & Water System

David Cross
Plateau Electric Cooperative

Terry Frank
Anderson County

Eric Hicks
General Manager
Sweetwater Utilities Board

Alan Hill
Regional Director, External Affairs


Shannon Littleton
General Manager
Lenoir City Utilities Board

William Marrison
Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority

Glenn Ray
General Manager
Newport Utilities

David Reynolds
Chairman and CEO
Home Federal Bank

Allen Robbins
Sevier County Electric System

Ty Ross
Loudon Utilities Board

Wes Stowers
President & CEO
Stowers Machinery Corporation

Jack Suggs
Oak Ridge Electric Department

Baron Swafford
Electric Utility Manager
Maryville Utilities Board

Ryan Trentham
Electric Director
Alcoa Electric

Candace Vanasdale
General Manager
Harriman Utility Board

William Wickman

Ex-Officio Members

Bryan Daniels
President and CEO
Blount Parnership

Parker Hardy
President and CEO
Oak Ridge Chamber of Commerce